Professional Services

As a systems integrator we support our customers in all phases of an IT management solution’s life cycle. Starting with consulting, design and implementation by amasol Professional Services through training and support to operating tasks we will be available for you as required.

During projects amasol acts as an interface between the customer and the software vendors. We represent our customers’ interests and bundle their requirements for optimising the cooperation in all project phases.

Center of Excellence

Our service’s main goal is to enable you to leverage optimum business value from our IT management solutions. For this reason, we will seek to establish an on-site “Center of Excellence” (CoE) together with you, i.e. a core team actively supporting other teams and contacts in your company as an internal team of experts to optimise the use of the solution.

From our experience it is essential to establish such a CoE or core team to reach the goals of an IT management investment.

This task may not be neglected in favour of the daily business – otherwise the project success acutely will be endangered.

We support our customers in securing the project success by delivering tailored services – after design, implementation and training by our Professional Services team we will discuss your individual demand of support and operating services.

Our service offering ranges from basic support through extended support including system maintenance services to individual operating services which will include daily operating tasks in your IT environment.

The amasol Professional Services as well as the support and operating services are highly recognised by our partners.


Contact

Frank Jahn
amasol AG
Campus Neue Balan
Claudius-Keller-Straße 3 B
81669 München
Tel.: +49 89 1894743-17
frank.jahn@amasol.de

© amasol AG 2018. All rights reserved. Imprint

Professional Services

Als Systemintegrator unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in allen Phasen des Lebenszyklus einer IT-Management-Lösung. Angefangen von Beratung, Konzeption, Implementierung und Einführung durch amasol Professional Services über Schulungen und Support bis hin zur Übernahme von Betriebsaufgaben stehen wir Ihnen nach Bedarf zur Verfügung.

amasol agiert dabei als Schnittstelle zwischen dem Kunden und den Softwareherstellern, wir vertreten die Interessen unserer Kunden und bündeln die Anforderungen. In allen Projektphasen optimieren wir so die Zusammenarbeit.

Center of Excellence

Center of Excellence

Wichtigstes Ziel unserer Services ist, Sie in die Lage zu versetzen optimalen Mehrwert aus unseren IT-Management-Lösungen ziehen zu können. Dazu bemühen wir uns, gemeinsam mit Ihnen vor Ort ein „Center of Excellence“ zu etablieren, d.h. ein Kern-Team, welches als internes Expertenteam die weiteren Teams und Ansprechpartner in Ihrem Unternehmen bei der bestmöglichen Nutzung der Lösung berät und aktiv unterstützt.

Bedeutung eines Center of Excellence

Das Etablieren eines solchen CoE bzw. Kernteams ist aus unserer Sicht essentiell für die Erreichung der Ziele einer Investition in IT-Management.

Diese Aufgabe darf nicht zu Gunsten des Tagesgeschäfts vernachlässigt werden – sonst ist der Projekterfolg akut gefährdet.

Wir unterstützen die Sicherung des Projekterfolgs bei unseren Kunden daher durch maßgeschneiderte Services – nach Planung, Implementierung und Schulung durch unser Professional Services Team stimmen wir ihren Bedarf für Support und Betriebsservices individuell mit Ihnen ab.

amasol Service-Partner Zertifizierungen

Von Basis-Support, über erweiterten Support mit System-Pflege-Services bis hin zu individuell abgestimmten Betriebsservices bei denen wir täglich Betriebsaufgaben in Ihrer Umgebung übernehmen reicht unser Leistungsangebot.

Die amasol-Leistungen bei der Erbringung von Professional Services, Support und Betriebsaufgaben finden auch regelmäßig die Anerkennung unserer Partner.


Aktuelles zum Thema Professional Services

Derzeit liegen keine Meldungen vor.

Kontakt

Frank Jahn
amasol AG
Campus Neue Balan
Claudius-Keller-Straße 3 B
81669 München
Tel.: +49 89 1894743-17
frank.jahn@amasol.de