Servicetrace: Pioneer in Robotics

Servicetrace consistently places the human being or the end user at the heart of its thinking and actions. The products are designed to free people and organisations from tedious, monotonous tasks and thus create space for new ideas and innovations.

If the IT is running, the business is running

Servicetrace APM

Servicetrace robots operate business-critical applications in exactly the same way as human employees do. Throughout the year, 24/7, at worldwide distributed locations and fully automated, the synthetic users monitor the availability and performance of IT-based business processes and alarm critical values.

Applications operate like a human being

Customers want a solution that enables them to monitor the end user experience quickly and in a resource-saving manner. Using the Workflow Studio, which maps the monitoring process, you simply drag and drop to define activities that the robot should perform. The GUI technology works across applications and systems for desktop, web, mainframe and also in citrix environments.

With Application Performance Management from Servicetrace you:

  • can assess the quality of service from the customer's point of view,
  • get one solution for all applications,
  • achieve intuitive, simple and flexible monitoring.

360┬░ View on Application Performance

 

Automation with guaranteed success

Servicetrace XceleratorOne

Servicetrace has developed the RPA platform XceleratorOne with the goal of guaranteeing the success of your process automation. With a single platform you can plan, implement, operate, scale and centrally control your processes.

Automation as a life cycle

From a business perspective, XceleratorOne guides users through all phases of the automation process - from process evaluation to process modeling and monitoring. Tools accompany every automation phase and every process step. This reduces complexity and creates transparency.

With XceleratorOne from Servicetrace you can achieve the following:

  • Lifecycle management of your automation
  • Vertical scalability through X1 Secure Sessions
  • Business Process Management Integration through BPMN 2.0

XceleratorOne®: The Enterprise Automation Platform.

Servicetrace: Pionier in Robotics

Servicetrace stellt den Menschen bzw. den Endnutzer konsequent ins Zentrum seines Denkens und Handelns. Die Produkte befreien Menschen und Organisationen von mühseligen, monotonen Aufgaben und schaffen so Raum für neue Ideen und Innovationen.

Läuft die IT, läuft das Business

Servicetrace APM

Servicetrace-Robots bedienen business-kritische Anwendungen genauso wie menschliche Mitarbeiter dies tun. Das ganze Jahr über, 24/7, an weltweit verteilten Standorten und vollautomatisch überwachen die synthetischen User die Verfügbarkeit und Performance IT-basierter Business-Prozesse und alarmieren kritische Werte.

Applikationen bedienen wie ein Mensch

Kunden wollen eine Lösung, die ein Monitoring der End User Experience schnell und ressourcenschonend möglich macht. Mithilfe des Workflow Studio, das den Monitoring-Ablauf abbildet, definieren Sie durch einfaches Drag & Drop die Aktivitäten, die der Roboter ausführen soll. Die GUI-Technologie funktioniert dabei anwendungs- und systemübergreifend für Desktop-, Web-, Mainframe- und auch Citrix-Umgebungen.

Mit Application Performance Management von Servicetrace:

  • können Sie die Servicequalität wie aus Kundensicht beurteilen,
  • erhalten Sie eine Lösung für alle Anwendungen,
  • erzielen Sie intuitives, einfaches und flexibles Monitoring.

 

Automatisieren mit Erfolgsgarantie

Servicetrace XceleratorOne

Servicetrace hat die RPA-Plattform XceleratorOne mit dem Ziel entwickelt, den Erfolg Ihrer Prozess-Automatisierung zu garantieren. Mit einer einzigen Plattform können Sie Ihre Prozesse planen, umsetzen, betreiben, skalieren und zentral steuern.

Automatisierung als Lebenszyklus

XceleratorOne führt die Nutzer aus Business-Sicht zielorientiert durch alle Phasen des Automatisierungsprozesses – von der Prozessevaluation über die Prozessmodellierung bis hin zur Überwachung. Tools begleiten jede Automatisierungsphase und jeden Prozessschritt. Das reduziert Komplexität und schafft Transparenz.

Mit XceleratorOne von Servicetrace erreichen Sie:

  • Lifecycle Management Ihrer Automatisierung
  • Vertikale Skalierbarkeit durch X1 Secure Sessions
  • Business-Process-Management-Integration durch BPMN 2.0