Splunk: Turn data into doing

Splunk brings the data of your company to every business area, making it available, usable and valuable. No matter whether the questions are of a technical nature or concern business processes - Splunk provides the tool for answers that lead to informed decisions.

No one needs data!:
What we need are answers!

Data-to-Everything-Plattform

With its Data-to-Everything platform, Splunk brings the data to every part of your organization, making it the basis for every question, decision and action. From technical to business-oriented questions. All formats, all sources in real-time visibility.

Understanding what happens - in real time

Splunk collects data from all data sources and in all formats, but at one place. With its advanced search language, the Data-to-Everything platform enables you to explore, monitor, analyze and act on this data in real time across the entire enterprise. Because it does not use a rigid schema, Splunk is as flexible as the questions you ask it. Today and in the future.

Splunk is a flexible platform with

  • powerful reporting
  • premium apps that extend the functionality
  • built-in machine learning
  • integrated collaboration tools

Porsche Brings Data to Everything.

 

Business and IT services
at a glance

IT Service Intelligence (ITSI)

The premium app "IT Service Intelligence" (ITSI) by Splunk brings the service reference into your business process, application and infrastructure monitoring. The AIOps-supported event processing supports you from detecting to solving incidents.

AIOps-supported incident processing

Splunk generates alarms from the monitoring of its company-wide database: thanks to AI, even without fixed thresholds and before they even occur.
Glass Tables provide freely customizable real-time views of the status of IT and business services, where technicians and business users can find each other.
In this way, ITSI provides a basis for scaling and digital transformation in your company.

With ITSI you get the following out of the box:

  • high-level service views
  • "deep dives" into the underlying KPIs
  • predefined domain-specific KPIs
  • incident workflow support
  • integration of automation and collaboration tools

Splunk: Daten für Entscheidungen

Splunk macht die Daten Ihres Unternehmens für alle Geschäftsbereiche verfügbar, nutzbar und wertvoll. Egal, ob es sich um Fragestellungen technischer Natur oder zu Geschäftsprozessen handelt – Splunk liefert das Werkzeug für Antworten, die zu informierten Entscheidungen führen.

Kein Mensch braucht Daten,
sondern Antworten!

Data-to-Everything-Plattform

Splunk macht mit seiner Data-to-Everything-Plattform in allen Bereichen Ihres Unternehmens die Daten zur Grundlage für Entscheidungen: von technischen bis hin zu businessorientierten Fragestelllungen – über alle Formate und alle Quellen hinweg, in Echtzeit.

Verstehen, was passiert – in Real-time

Splunk sammelt Daten aus allen Datenquellen und in allen Formaten, aber an einer Stelle. Mit seiner mächtiger Suchsprache versetzt die Data-to-Everything-Plattform Sie in die Lage, diese Daten für das gesamte Unternehmen in Echtzeit zu untersuchen, zu überwachen, zu analysieren und danach zu handeln. Weil es kein starres Schema verwendet, ist Splunk so flexibel wie die Fragen, die Sie ihm stellen. Heute und in Zukunft.

Splunk ist eine flexible Plattform mit

  • leistungsstarkem Reporting,
  • Premium-Apps, die die Funktionalität erweitern,
  • eingebautem Machine-Learning,
  • integrierten Kollaborationstools.

Porsche Brings Data to Everything.

 

Business- und IT-Services
im Blick

IT Service Intelligence (ITSI)

Die Premium-App „IT Service Intelligence“ (ITSI) von Splunk bringt den Servicebezug in Ihr Business-Prozess-, Applikations- und Infrastruktur-Monitoring. Die AIOps-gestützte Eventverarbeitung unterstützt Sie vom Erkennen bis zum Lösen von Incidents.

AIOps-gestützte Incident-Bearbeitung

Splunk erzeugt Alarme aus der Überwachung seiner unternehmensweit gesammelten Datenbasis: dank AI auch ohne feste Schwellwerte und bevor sie überhaupt auftreten.
Glass Tables stellen frei anpassbare Echtzeit-Ansichten über den Status von IT- und Business-Services bereit, in denen sich Techniker und Business-Anwender wiederfinden können.
Damit legt ITSI eine Basis für Skalierung und digitale Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Mit ITSI bekommen Sie Out-of-the-Box:

  • High-Level Service-Ansichten
  • „Deep Dives“ in die zugrunde liegenden KPIs
  • Vorgefertigte domain-spezifische KPIs
  • Unterstützung von Incident-Workflows
  • Integration von Automatisierungs- und Kollaborations-Werkzeugen