amasol Partner
& Tools

Here you will find an overview of the products and solutions employed by us as well as the partners with whom we have been working together in trusting co-operation for many years:

partner-tool partner-tool
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace

Dynatrace: All-in-one monitoring - simple, automatic, AI-supported

Dynatrace simplifies performance monitoring of both complex cloud and native environments. Dynatrace learns the normal behavior of your application and can proactively identify root causes and potential impacts on the customer environment and its effects.

learn more

ExtraHop: complete visibility for hybrid IT environments

Supported by machine learning, ExtraHop enables your specialists to identify, analyze and react to performance and security problems and correlations in real-time - even before the end user notices.

learn more

Apptio: Keeping an eye on IT costs and SLAs

With the Apptio product suite, IT decision makers can monitor and analyse costs and SLAs in on-premise, cloud or hybrid environments. Based on the results, further steps and investments can be derived to accelerate business processes and allow for innovation.

learn more

Aternity: Digital Experience Management for all your applications

Aternity, an independent division of Riverbed since July 2019 with a focus on Digital Experience Management (DEM), is the leading provider of user experience monitoring of any application for any device.

learn more

Service Management Reporting with amasol SMR

amasol's commitment to service level management (SLM) is strategic and long-term. Our globally positioned SLM team is characterized by broad domain know-how, in-depth tool knowledge and above all practical experience with different customers.
We have bundled this experience into various solutions under the name amasol SMR, which enormously facilitates work in the area of service management reporting / service level management.

learn more

 

amasol Managed Cloud: Full-Managed Services in the Public Cloud

The amasol Managed Cloud (aMC) offers selected cloud-based software solutions from amasol manufacturer partners, which are hosted in German data centres. These solutions are complemented by amasol services that have been tested in practice. In order to map further application scenarios in the future, the amasol Managed Cloud will be successively extended by further solutions.

learn more

Riverbed increases your network performance and maximises IT visibility

Riverbed's network and application performance platform enables organisations to visualise, optimise and accelerate the performance of any application on any network.

learn more

Servicetrace: Pioneer in Robotics

Servicetrace consistently places the human being or the end user atthe heart of its thinking and actions. The products are designed to free people and organisations from tedious, monotonous tasks and thus create space for new ideas and innovations.

learn more

CA as Enterprise Software Division focuses on digital transformation

In the association of the leading technology company Broadcom, the proven tools of CA Technologies are further developed. With its strategic digital BizOps platform, Broadcom also offers the integrated solution that companies need for digital transformation.

learn more

Resolve: Automation for ITOps, NetOps and SecOps

Resolve is our specialist partner in providing solutions for the automation of ITOps, NetOps and SecOps processes. The automation and integration platform Resolve Automation provides pre-configured solutions for this specialist area of IT automation.

learn more

Ixia: Total Network Visibility

Ixia, now a part of Keysight Technologies, provides testing, visualization and security solutions to secure applications on physical and virtual networks. Enterprise companies and service providers around the world use Ixia to verify their designs, optimize performance and ensure the security of their networks.

learn more

Splunk: Bring data to every question,decision and action

Splunk brings the data of your company to every business area, making it available, usable and valuable. No matter whether the questions are of a technical nature or concern business processes - Splunk provides the tool for answers that lead to informed decisions.

learn more

Moogsoft: Next Generation Intelligent Monitoring

Moogsoft offers the most advanced AI-supported observability platform, enabling IT Operations and DevOps teams to reduce significantly the time taken to detect faults (MTTD) and resolve faults faster (MTTR).

learn more

learn more

Erfahren Sie mehr

author-image

More than just
IT Consulting

We have more than just subtle slogans and colorful charts in a Powerpoint ready for our customers. Because what is the point of the best strategy without implementation? We see ourselves as IT tradesmen in the best sense of the word. And when it comes to the choice of tools, they do not compromise.

Use the high-end tools of our partners recommended here. Not only because these tools make the difference in performance, monitoring and digitalization. But also because we work with these every day.

area teaser icon

Would you like to learn more about the functions, benefits , application areas and cost-effectiveness of our tools? You will find detailed information in our Knowledge section.

amasol Partner
& Tools

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der von uns eingesetzten Produkte und Lösungen sowie der Partner, mit denen wir seit Jahren vertrauensvoll zusammenarbeiten.

partner-tool partner-tool
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace
dynatrace

Dynatrace: All-in-One Monitoring - einfach, automatisch, KI-unterstützt

Dynatrace vereinfacht Performance Monitoring sowohl von komplexen Cloud- als auch von nativen Umgebungen. Dynatrace lernt das normale Verhalten Ihrer Applikation und kann proaktiv Root Causes und potenzielle Einflüsse auf die Kundenumgebung und deren Auswirkungen aufzeigen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

ExtraHop: komplette Sichtbarkeit für hybride IT-Umgebungen

Unterstützt durch Machine Learning können Ihre Spezialisten mit ExtraHop Probleme und Zusammenhänge in den Bereichen Performance und Security in Echtzeit erkennen, analysieren und gezielt darauf reagieren – sogar noch bevor es der Endnutzer bemerkt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Apptio: IT-Kosten und SLAs im Blick behalten

Mit der Apptio-Produktpalette können IT-Entscheider Kosten und SLAs in On-Premise-, Cloud- oder hybriden Umgebungen überwachen und analysieren. Basierend auf den Ergebnissen können weitere Schritte und Investitionen abgeleitet werden, die Geschäftsprozesse beschleunigen und Innovationen erlauben.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Aternity: Digital Experience Management für alle Ihre Anwendungen

Aternity, seit Juli 2019 eine unabhängige Abteilung von Riverbed mit dem Schwerpunkt Digital Experience Management (DEM), ist führender Anbieter für User-Experience-Monitoring von beliebigen Anwendungen für alle Endgeräte.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Service Management Reporting mit amasol SMR

Das Engagement von amasol im Bereich Service Level Managament (SLM) ist strategisch und langfristig. Unser global aufgestelltes SLM-Team zeichnet sich durch breites Domänen-Know-how, tief gehendes Tool-Wissen und vor allem praktische Erfahrung bei unterschiedlichen Kunden aus.
Diese Erfahrung haben wir unter dem Namen amasol SMR in verschiedene Lösungen gebündelt, die die Arbeit im Bereich Service Management Reporting / Service Level Management massiv erleichtert.

Erfahren Sie mehr

 

amasol Managed Cloud: Full-Managed Services im Public Cloud

Die amasol Managed Cloud (aMC) bietet ausgewählte cloudbasierte Software-Lösungen von amasol Herstellerpartnern, die in deutschen Rechenzentren gehostet werden. Ergänzt werden diese Lösungen um praxiserprobe amasol Services. Um zukünftig weitere Einsatzszenarien abzubilden, wird die amasol Managed Cloud sukzessive um weitere Lösungen erweitert.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Riverbed steigert Ihre Netzwerkperformance und maximiert die Transparenz Ihrer IT

Die Plattform für Netzwerk- und Anwendungsperformance von Riverbed ermöglicht Unternehmen, die Performance beliebiger Anwendungen in jedem Netzwerk zu visualisieren, zu optimieren und zu beschleunigen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Servicetrace: Pionier in Robotics

Servicetrace stellt den Menschen bzw. den Endnutzer konsequent ins Zentrum seines Denkens und Handels. Die Produkte befreien Menschen und Organisationen von mühseligen, monotonen Aufgaben und schaffen so Raum für neue Ideen und Innovationen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

CA als Enterprise Software Division der Broadcom fokussiert auf digitale Transformation

Im Verbund des führenden Technologieunternehmens Broadcom werden die bewährten Tools der CA Technologies weiterentwickelt. Mit seiner strategischen digitalen BizOps-Plattform bietet Broadcom außerdem die integrierte Lösung, die Unternehmen für die digitale Transformation benötigen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Resolve: Automation für ITOps, NetOps und SecOps

Resolve ist unser spezialisierter Partner, wenn es um Lösungen für die Automation von ITOps-, NetOps- und SecOps-Prozessen geht. Die Automations- und Integrationsplattform Resolve Automation bietet vorkonfigurierte Lösungen für diesen Spezialbereich der IT-Automation.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Ixia: Total Network Visibility

Ixia, jetzt Teil von Keysight Technologies, stellt Test-, Visualisierungs- und Sicherheitslösungen zur Verfügung, um Anwendungen in physischen und virtuellen Netzen abzusichern.
Enterprise-Unternehmen und Serviceprovider in aller Welt nutzen Ixia, um ihre Designs zu verifizieren, die Performance zu optimieren und die Sicherheit ihrer Netzwerke zu gewährleisten.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Splunk: Daten für Entscheidungen

Splunk macht die Daten Ihres Unternehmens für alle Geschäftsbereiche verfügbar, nutzbar und wertvoll. Egal, ob es sich um Fragestellungen technischer Natur oder zu Geschäftsprozessen handelt – Splunk liefert das Werkzeug für Antworten, die zu informierten Entscheidungen führen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Moogsoft: Next Generation Intelligent Monitoring

Moogsoft bietet die fortschrittlichste KI-unterstützte Observability-Plattform, die es IT-Operations und DevOps-Teams ermöglicht, die Zeiten für die Störungsrerkennung (MTTD) deutlich zu reduzieren und Störungen schneller zu beheben (MTTR).

Erfahren Sie mehr

author-image

Mehr als
IT-Beratung

Wir haben für unsere Kunden mehr als schlaue Sprüche und bunte Charts in einer Powerpoint parat. Denn was nützt die beste Strategie ohne Umsetzung? Wir verstehen uns als IT-Handwerker im besten Sinne. Und die machen bei der Wahl ihrer Werkzeuge keine Abstriche.

Nutzen Sie die hier empfohlenen High-End Tools unserer Partner. Nicht nur, weil sie bei Performance, Monitoring und Digitalisierung den Unterschied machen. Sondern weil wir selbst täglich damit arbeiten.

area teaser icon

Sie möchten mehr über die Funktionen, den Nutzen, die Wirtschaftlichkeit und die Anwendungsbereiche unserer Tools erfahren? In unserer Rubrik Wissen finden Sie detaillierte Informationen.