Hands-free IT–
Safe like never before

Public cloud strategies are on the agenda in many organisations. This increases the complexity, while the "conventional" IT and its monitoring must keep running. However, the team rarely grows with it. So how does your IT teams get its hands free without getting a backlash in terms of data security?

Monitoring procedures from the amasol Managed Cloud (aMC) with Ggerman data storage offer solutions. Find out how you can close individual monitoring gaps or set up a holistic monitoring concept as an aMC service.

author-image

amasol Trends:
Immediate help for your
IT-Monitoring

The amasol trends provide you with various innovative immediate solutions for acute IT needs. These are always overall solutions that start where the shoe pinches you the most.

This time: Obtain IT monitoring services directly from the German amasol cloud.

Secure, turn-key services
from amasol Managed Cloud

Security breaches through international technology providers or compliance worries? These scenarios are history with the amasol Managed Cloud. It offers you selected software solutions from our vendor partners and "turn-key" services, hosted in Germany.

author-image

What we offer you
with aMC

  1. 1 “Made in Germany“: German data storage with Hyperscaler Comfort (Azure), which ensures compliance with data protection requirements (DSGVO)
  2. 2 Modern subscription model: Demand-oriented bundles of software licences, support, and services
  3. 3 High automation: Provision of new services via aMC portal and automatic transfer of test scenarios to production

Tech Talk:
aMC in
close-up

This cloud service provides our own practical additions to the manufacturer's solutions, simplifying your performance monitoring, your configuration management, and the associated back-ups.

1 Automatic performance monitoring thanks to aMC Dynatrace

Monitor complex cloud environments more easily: aMC Dynatrace on the Azure platform learns the "normal behaviour" of an app, recognises anomalies and their impact on the UX, just like the standard tool.

2 Secure back-up through aMC Config Management

Reassuring: Accidentally deleted configurations can be restored at any time using the back-up of your Dynatrace configuration.

3 24/7 check with the aMC Synthetic App

Know around the clock if and how your important portals and websites are running: The integrated aMC Synthetic app informs you about alarms so that you can react immediately.

Who
benefits von
from the amasol
Managed Cloud?

  • teaser-icon

    First of all, any company or organisation that cannot use a “generic” solution from the cloud. This includes, for example, banks, insurance companies, operators of critical infrastructures or German authorities, , as they are subject to higher data protection regulations.

  • teaser-icon

    Then there are all the IT operations that are working at the limits of their capacity, expect some relief from the cloud, but have not been able to use it so far due to limited framework conditions.

  • teaser-icon

    And also, all "smart spenders" who do not wish to send their monitoring data via expensive network connections to other "cloud worlds” but want to leave everything with their strategic cloud partner. Example: Log file monitoring. Here, large amounts of data accumulate quickly. With aMC, you can analyse this information right where it is generated and thus reduce costs.

Fact Check
amasol
Managed
Cloud

Full

security

of your data thanks to back-ups

Ready

to you immediately

thanks to pre-configuration

Simple

reporting

via the app

When is it
time for the
amasol Managed
Cloud?

Priorities are shifting, business is changing. However, a well-thought-out cloud strategy is a good idea at any time. If the following challenges are bothering you, it is worth giving us a call:

  • Your web performance could be better Since 2020 at the latest, a well-functioning shop page is essential for survival. You want to know around the clock how the performance is doing and use Dynatrace Synthetic for monitoring? Then the Synthetic App from aMC is exactly what you need to visualise the data even more conveniently.
  • You need to safely set up or more frequently rebuild your Dynatrace monitoring The manual transfer of test configurations into production configurations is complex and requires a lot of time. With aMC, you can realise the functionalities for configurations and back-ups simply and quickly by "copy & paste".
  • Performance is all of a sudden at the Top of the agenda With the criticality of web performance, its documentation and thus reporting has also become a management issue. With aMC you can now roll out your performance reports and dashboards in a few simple steps.
  • Enable cloud innovation, but avoid data access Would you like to benefit from the innovative power of your monitoring manufacturer and stay up to date? Without an open loophole to your data? amasol "manages" this for you with German data storage and the aMC_Proxy. With this, you will receive the updates, but closely control the data backflow.
cta img

„To not look at Performance
from the user prespective
is like steering a ship
out of the engine room."

Stefan Deml - Performance Friend
CIO amasol AG
O +49 (89) 1894743-12
M +49 (171) 7742969
stefan.deml@amasol.de

Hands-free IT–
sicher wie nie

Public-Cloud-Strategien stehen in vielen Organisationen auf der Agenda. Das erhöht die Komplexität, während die „klassische“ IT und deren Monitoring weiterlaufen müssen. Selten wächst die Mannschaft mit. Wie bekommt Ihr IT-Team also die Hände frei, ohne im Gegenzug Bauchschmerzen bei der Datensicherheit zu bekommen?

Monitoring-Verfahren aus der amasol Managed Cloud (aMC) mit deutscher Datenhaltung bieten Lösungsansätze. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie einzelne Monitoring-Lücken schließen oder ein ganzheitliches Monitoring-Konzept als aMC-Service aufsetzen können.

author-image

amasol Trends:
Soforthilfen für Ihr
IT-Monitoring

Die amasol-Trends liefern Ihnen unterschiedliche innovative Soforthilfen für akute IT-Nöte. Dabei handelt es sich stets um Gesamtlösungen, die dort ansetzen, wo Sie der Schuh am meisten drückt.

Dieses Mal: IT-Monitoring-Dienste direkt aus der deutschen amasol-Cloud beziehen.

Sichere, schlüsselfertige Dienste
aus der amasol Managed Cloud

Sicherheitslecks durch internationale Technologie-Anbieter oder Compliance-Sorgen? Diese Szenarien sind mit der amasol Managed Cloud Geschichte. Sie bietet Ihnen ausgewählte Software-Lösungen unserer Herstellerpartner und „schlüsselfertige“ Dienstleistungen, gehostet in Deutschland.

author-image

Was wir Ihnen mit
aMC bieten:

  1. 1 „Made in Germany“: deutsche Datenhaltung bei Hyperscaler Comfort (Azure), was die Einhaltung der Datenschutzvorgaben (DSGVO) sicherstellt
  2. 2 Modernes Subscription-Modell: bedarfsorientierte Bundles aus Software-Lizenzen, Support und Dienstleistung
  3. 3 Hohe Automation: Bereitstellung neuer Services via aMC-Portal und automatische Überführung von Testszenarien in die Produktion

Tech Talk:
aMC in der
Nahaufnahme

Dieser Cloud Service liefert unsere eigenen praktischen Ergänzungen gleich zu den Herstellerlösungen dazu: So vereinfachen Sie Ihr Performance-Monitoring, Ihre Konfigurationsverwaltung und die dazugehörigen Back-ups.

1 Automatisches Performance-Monitoring dank aMC Dynatrace

Komplexe Cloud-Umgebungen einfacher überwachen: aMC Dynatrace auf der Azure-Plattform lernt wie das Standard- Tool das „normale Verhalten“ einer App, erkennt Anomalien und deren Einfluss auf die UX.

2 Sicheres Back-up durch aMC Config Management

Beruhigend: Versehentlich gelöschte Konfigurationen lassen sich mit dem Back-up Ihrer Dynatrace-Konfiguration jederzeit wiederherstellen.

3 24/7-Check mit der aMC Synthetic App

Rund um die Uhr wissen, ob und wie Ihre wichtigen Portale und Webseiten laufen: Die integrierte aMC Synthetic App informiert über Alarme, damit Sie sofort reagieren können.

Wer
profitiert von
der amasol
Managed Cloud?

  • teaser-icon

    Zunächst einmal jedes Unternehmen bzw. jede Organisation, die keine „Allerweltslösung“ aus der Cloud nutzen kann. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Banken, Versicherungen, Betreiber kritischer Infrastrukturen oder deutsche Behörden, da sie höheren Datenschutzbestimmungen unterliegen.

  • teaser-icon

    Dann alle IT-Betriebe, die an der Kapazitätsgrenze arbeiten, sich Entlastung durch die
    Cloud versprechen, sie aber aufgrund beschränkter Rahmenbedingungen bisher nicht
    nutzen konnten.

  • teaser-icon

    Und auch alle „Sparfüchse“, die ihre Monitoring-Daten nicht über teure Netzwerk-
    verbindungen in andere „Cloud-Welten“ schicken, sondern alles bei ihrem strategischen Cloud-Partner belassen wollen. Beispiel: Logfile-Monitoring. Hier fallen schnell große Datenmengen an. Mit aMC analysieren Sie diese Informationen gleich dort, wo sie entstehen, und senken so Kosten.

Fakten Check:
amasol
Managed
Cloud

Volle

Sicherheit

Ihrer Daten dank Back-ups

Sofort

betriebsbereit

dank Vorkonfiguration

Einfaches

Reporting

über die App

Wann ist es
Zeit für die
amasol Managed
Cloud?

Prioritäten verschieben sich, das Geschäft wandelt sich. Eine durchdachte Cloud-Strategie ist jedoch zu jeder Zeit eine gute Idee. Wenn folgende Herausforderungen Sie umtreiben, lohnt sich ein Anruf bei uns:

  • Ihre Web-Performance könnte besser seinSpätestens seit 2020 ist eine gut funktionierende Shop-Seite überlebenswichtig. Sie wollen rund um die Uhr wissen, wie es um die Performance steht, und nutzen zur Überwachung Dynatrace Synthetic? Dann ist die Synthetic App der aMC genau das Richtige für Sie, um die Daten noch bequemer zuvisualisieren.
  • Sie müssen Ihr Dynatrace-Monitoring sicher auf- oder häufiger umbauenDas manuelle Übertragen von Test- in Produktionskonfigurationen ist aufwendig und erfordert viel Zeit. Die Funktionalitäten für Konfigurationen und Back-ups können Sie mit aMC einfach und schnell per „Copy & Paste“ realisieren.
  • Performance steht plötzlich ganz oben auf der AgendaMit der Kritikalität der Web-Performance ist auch deren Dokumentation und damit das Reporting zum Management-Thema geworden. Mit aMC können Sie jetzt Ihre Performance-Reports und Dashboards mit wenigen Handgriffen ausrollen.
  • Cloud-Innovationen ermöglichen, aber Datenzugriffe vermeidenSie möchten von der Innovationskraft Ihres Monitoring-Herstellers profitieren und auf dem neuesten Stand bleiben? Ohne offene Hintertür zu Ihren Daten? amasol „managt“ das für Sie mit deutscher Datenhaltung und dem aMC_Proxy. Damit erhalten Sie die Updates, kontrollieren den Datenrückfluss jedoch engmaschig.
cta img

Sie möchten Ihre Public Cloud besonders absichern
und innovative Dienste
flexibel nutzen?

Fabian Fink - aMC Expert
Account Manager
O +49 (89) 1894743-59
M +49 (171) 1977961
fabian.fink(at)amasol.de